Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Koth

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Koth

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Lewis

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Always aware of your policy and will notify if anything is out of the ordinary."

Alex Tolentino

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are always helpful and very knowledgeable every time I needed help with my policy."

Sipriano Gonzales

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and very professional. You have a terrific staff!"

Dorinda Francois

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are great! Our family has been clients with his office since 2015. He is very responsive and sincere, the office is conveniently located with ample parking and his staff are knowledgeable, always helpful, and friendly. I recommend Scott Koth and State Farm for your insurance needs."

Alesia Soto

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just paid my monthly Pmt with Ashley, and she is The Best as always!!"

Ryan kolbaba

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Years of great Insurance services"

Diana

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people in office and very helpful and friendly. Good rates."

Alana Poole

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria reached out to me and she helped me with getting a discount in my homeowners insurance. I really appreciate her help and follow up. She was great!"

Michael Gloeckle

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria is fantastic to work with! Very knowledgeable and conscientious."

Chris Punsalan

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've tried many other insurance agencies and this is by far the best experience with any insurance office I've had!!!"

Jaymar Stephens

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional, when I need something they get right on it and take care of it for me"

Jo-E Hernandez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm/Scott Koth’s office for over 10 yrs…Great service and awesome girls in the office!"

Stephen & Terrie Bowles

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was able to explain in detail all our options for insurance as we enter retirement. Our home and auto insurance couldn’t be handled by a more professional team. Thanks Ashley"

Melissa Parker Di Scala

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the prompt and knowledgeable help from Scott Koth and his team. Thank you Ashley for answering all my questions."

Kathleen Griffin

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the most professional, responsive agents I have had. Thank you!"

Cindy Lopez

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office has the best customer service. Both Maria Ortiz and Gloria Arévalo are wonderful agents who go out of their way to assist and help me make informed decisions around my policies. Definitely five star rating."

Kelly Wolf

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"YEARS & YEARS OF CONTINUED EXCELLENCE!!! Always Courteous & Caring! Miss Gloria is Absolutely Amazing & Always goes Above & Beyond to Assist in whatevers Needed & Most of All makes you Feel like Not just a Client but Family! A True Blessing & so Glad I found her (Again) she makes Bill Paying sooo much FUN lol😉 🌻🥂🌻"

Brenda Garcia

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for many years now, not only are their rates reasonable but their customer service is excellent. A special thank you to Ashley for always taking care of my requests and questions. She's very helpful, prompt and extremely pleasant and friendly!"

Stacy Kraus

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Koth State Farm Insurance and his team of professionals are the best in the business!!! A+++ customer service and competitive premiums! If you want a trustworthy insurance agent who will look out for your best interests, call Scott Koth's State Farm team! A special shout out to Gloria who always goes above and beyond to meet clients' insurance needs!"

Jackie Gonzalez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for many many years and they have always been great! The staff is nice and welcoming and they are always looking for ways to save me some money. Thank you team!"

Tim Boykins

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office appreciate you all very professional and they make sure you have what you need thank you guys"

Salvatore Rini

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Ashley and Gloria were fantastic Agents. They made sure my disturbo was taken care of quickly and effortlessly."

Lisa Arnold

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Ashley a lot and she is amazing. Quick, knowledgeable and happy. Leaves no doubt that whatever our needs are now, and in the future, we will be taken care of. Thank you to the team at Scott Koth's office."

Peedy World

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the whole staff everyone’s always so helpful especially Gloria !"

Valerie Greer

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Scott since the early 2000's and the staff has always been kind and courteous! Every time I've called, I get 1000 percent awesomeness! Thank you all for your amazing service!"