Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Koth

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Koth

4.9 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Boykins

Tim Boykins

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office appreciate you all very professional and they make sure you have what you need thank you guys"
Profile photo of skyline rtcare

skyline rtcare

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Koth- State Farm has been the most comprehensive and care free insurance company. I have been and will continue to be a loyal customer sincerely, Rudy Reyes, RCP.."
Profile photo of Adam Etherington

Adam Etherington

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very quick with attention to detail"
Profile photo of Salvatore Rini

Salvatore Rini

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Ashley and Gloria were fantastic Agents. They made sure my disturbo was taken care of quickly and effortlessly."
Profile photo of Lisa Arnold

Lisa Arnold

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Ashley a lot and she is amazing. Quick, knowledgeable and happy. Leaves no doubt that whatever our needs are now, and in the future, we will be taken care of. Thank you to the team at Scott Koth's office."
Profile photo of Peedy World

Peedy World

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the whole staff everyone’s always so helpful especially Gloria !"
Profile photo of Valerie Greer

Valerie Greer

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Scott since the early 2000's and the staff has always been kind and courteous! Every time I've called, I get 1000 percent awesomeness! Thank you all for your amazing service!"
Profile photo of Tyler Thatcher

Tyler Thatcher

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience by far!"
Profile photo of Ashok Patel

Ashok Patel

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vince Wade

Vince Wade

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm / Scott Koth has been our Insurance agent as of November 1st 2021 for 16 years and we are very happy with our six State Farm Insurance policy's. Scott keep your sevice golden . Vince W."
Profile photo of Tina Geis

Tina Geis

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the whole team especially Teri, she is extremely helpful and a pleasure to talk to!!!"
Profile photo of Jai Burgo

Jai Burgo

August 27, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of opd1116

opd1116

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erlinda Puig

Erlinda Puig

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Randall Evans

Randall Evans

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jan Lovorn

Jan Lovorn

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ron Yates

Ron Yates

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley Scheafer and Maria Ortiz-Diaz in Scott Koth's office helped me decide to take out CEA earthquake policy. They were both knowledgeable about the policy and provided me with relevant information so I could make an informed decision about the policy."
Profile photo of Dona Chavez

Dona Chavez

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm-Scott Koth office for over 7 years. As always, Yolanda is always quick to help us with insurance information and needs."
Profile photo of PAtrica Reyna

PAtrica Reyna

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maria Ortiz good customer service and fast response . Highly recommend State Farm INS and Maria is amazingly friendly and on top of things . Thank you"
Profile photo of Reese Koltvet

Reese Koltvet

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Most excellent and easy service"
Profile photo of Daniel Wilson

Daniel Wilson

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve only been with this State Farm location for a short time but I can say that every experience I’ve had so far is great and the customer service is unmatched."
Profile photo of Amie Jurena

Amie Jurena

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley is great! She is responsive, professional, and knowledgeable and I appreciate her patience with my never ending list of questions."
Profile photo of Reginaldo Tolentino

Reginaldo Tolentino

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yolanda provided a prompt response on my request. A very good worker. Thank you very much, Yolanda!"
Profile photo of Auie Guevarra

Auie Guevarra

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm-Scott Koth team.Teri is my main contact. She did her best to take care of my concerns. She is responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Sue Haviland

Sue Haviland

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5