Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abel Gonzalez Jr

Abel Gonzalez Jr

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Gonzalez Jr
"Ashley is very knowledgeable and does a fantastic job!! They are just a phone call away and are very accessible to update your policy."
Profile photo of Karin Telles

Karin Telles

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Telles
"Brandon was excellent in helping me with my auto and home owners policy. He took the time to explain my coverage and was patient with me as I took my time with making the decision to switch over to State Farm. The bonus in all of this is that I am saving money and getting better coverage with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nathan Conrad

Nathan Conrad

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Conrad
"Brandon was excellent in all areas of getting a new auto policy. Better coverage for less $. Everyone in the office was great. 10 out of 10 in every category. Thanks Brandon!"
Profile photo of Ducky

Ducky

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ducky
"Years of great Insurance services Having many policies can be difficult to manage, but Ashley also makes sure im getting the correct coverage for all the vehicles and toys . Thanks 🙏"
Profile photo of Amy Dotta

Amy Dotta

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Dotta
"Ashley, thank you so much for taking the extra steps to figure out what was going on with my bill. You are very knowledgeable and great with numbers! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Heidi Johnson

Heidi Johnson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Johnson
"I have been a customer of State Farm Insurance for 6 years. Ashley has always been extremely helpful and knowledgeable providing us with superior customer service. I had several changes and questions concerning our renewal and she handled them with ease. She is a true professional and Scott is very fortunate to have her on his team."
Profile photo of Briana Brucato

Briana Brucato

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Brucato
"Ashley was so helpful! I needed to update my car insurance policy after purchasing a new vehicle and she made the process incredibly easy and it only took about 5 minutes."
Profile photo of Mark Nagal

Mark Nagal

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Nagal
"I’ll tell you ever since I transferred to Scott Koth State Farm Insurance Agency. They have been handling my insurance needs for several years now, starting with my car insurance needs and now adding my home insurance needs and other family members vehicle insurance needs. Every time I call the staff Gloria, Maria, Ashley has been so friendly with handling payments monthly. They been keeping me up to date and text when info is needed to keep my rates in line. Gloria made me comfortable in helping me handle a claim and walking through the steps, which was the other person fault, making me feel comfortable through the whole process. Ashley it was great talking to her today, and felt she was a good friend and like family over the years. Thank you guys for taking care of me through the years when needed. Awesome staff and friendly with every single call."
Profile photo of Danica Tormanen

Danica Tormanen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danica Tormanen
"I've had such a great experience here! Ashley is the best to work with!"
Profile photo of Natacha A

Natacha A

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natacha A
"We am very happy with the support we have received from Scott Koth’s office. The account manager Ashley is always so helpful and is very knowledgeable. We shopped around for homeowners insurance and State Farm still provides the best coverage."
Profile photo of Anna Walker

Anna Walker

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Walker
"I haven't had the pleasure of meeting Scott, but Gloria is outstanding! I am so glad I decided to switch insurance companies. If you have any condition that hinders you from purchasing life insurance, give Gloria a call. $36 for 10k or $51 for 15k"
Profile photo of Robert Daly

Robert Daly

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Daly
"Ashley and the entire team at Scott's State Farm Insurance office are amazing. I have been with State Farm now for over 45 years since my first auto policy and Ashley and this team are by far the best. Thank You Scott, Ashely and the entire team for handling our auto, home and umbrella policies. God Bless, Bob & Mingfang"
Profile photo of Kimberlee Bartolotti

Kimberlee Bartolotti

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberlee Bartolotti
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 25. Their customer service is outstanding. Ashley is an expert in her field who truly cares that I am matched with policies that perfectly fit my needs. She consistently goes above and beyond to not only make sure I am getting the best rates, but also that I clearly understand my policies. I value their business culture and feel very much like family."
Profile photo of Nisha Kobell

Nisha Kobell

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nisha Kobell
"Ashley with State Farm is extremely knowledgeable about auto, homeowners, and umbrella coverage and she understands the ever changing insurance industry. She has help to reduce my rates, or explain rates increases beyond her control in a reasonable and thoughtful way. She's always there when we need her! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Soedarmo

Yolanda Soedarmo

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Soedarmo
"Never in a million years would I have thought working for Scott Koth’s State Farm office would lead me to being the most grateful client there! Scott & Ashley have taken such great care of me and my kids. I’m eternally grateful for their guidance as we navigate the unfortunate passing of my husband (terminal cancer at 43yrs). Thanks to their knowledge and passion, the life insurance policy has helped me secure a foundation for us. Look no further, this IS the insurance agency for you and your family!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Lopez

Nicholas Lopez

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Lopez
"Ashley was amazing, with helping me understand all these crazy increases going on in California right now."
Profile photo of Venus Ballard

Venus Ballard

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Venus Ballard
"The staff is friendly and helpful. Hard to find in an insurance agency."
Profile photo of Daniela Agha

Daniela Agha

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Agha
"The team at this location is amazing. I always am able to get a question answered in record time. And the transparency with policies and information is great. If you’re lucky to work with Maria, you are in the hands of a superstar!"
Profile photo of Susan Moyer

Susan Moyer

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Moyer
"All of my insurance concerns are handled at this office"
Profile photo of mark dzihan

mark dzihan

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark dzihan
"Over the phone payments are always easy and quick"
Profile photo of Tuan Nguyen

Tuan Nguyen

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tuan Nguyen
"Before I even start to write this review I want to say, if I could give Maria Alvarez 100+ Stars I would. I was ready to close escrow when the insurance company I was suppose to go with decided to increase their prices then turn around and say they couldn't cover me due to the Brush Fire Zone. I reached out to the Facebook Community in the Murrieta/Wildomar area and although I received several recommendations I called 3 and Maria was the only one who pulled through. She not only pulled through ON A WEEKEND, she told me she would call me at a specific time, and she did, she then sent me a message when she sent the quote, she then followed up with me, and when I called her to review the quotes she went into great detail to explain them to me. That following Monday, we gave the quote to our escrow team and we now have insurance for our new home. Communication has always been key to a good relationship and Maria communicated with me throughout the entire process. We are forever grateful for making this process easy and wonderful. You truly are the best and your "Above and Beyond" effort showed from the very minute I contacted you."
Profile photo of Alex Tolentino

Alex Tolentino

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Tolentino
"Agents are always helpful and very knowledgeable every time I needed help with my policy."
Profile photo of Jason Spike

Jason Spike

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Spike
"Great insurance office. They handle everything. Scott is super easy to talk to. We have life insurance, auto insurance and home owners insurance with them. I definitely recommend this State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Troy Mangone

Troy Mangone

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Mangone
"Thank Ashley, you're a tremendous help thank you again I highly recommend you at State farms have a good day."
Profile photo of Gary Loniello

Gary Loniello

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Loniello
"State Farm and Scott Koth were very helpful at my time of need. I've been with State Farm for almost 60 years and they have always been there for me. I greatly appreciate that."